2020 HARWOOD FARM SUCCESSFUL APPLICANTS FOR SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS

Name	Educational Institute	
Niamh Barnett	Lincoln University	
Henry Bartrum	Otiwhiti Ag Training	
Paige Bodel	Otiwhiti Ag Training	
Jazmine Burgess	Massey University	
Madeline Drew	Lincoln University	
David Gleelan	Otiwhiti Ag Training	
Jed Gollan	Waipaoa Station	
Dylan Hall	Massey University	
Isobel Hammond	Massey University	
Jaren Hari	Waipaora Station	
Thomas Hart	Waipaora Station	
Rachael Hoogenboom	Lincoln University	
Luke Jamieson	Waipaoa Station	
Unya Squires	Otiwhiti Ag Training	
Shanelle Soothill	Massey University	
Tatjana Wagner	Massey University	
Edwin Wills	Massey University	